British MP Raises Issue of Protecting Christians in Egypt with FCO.

I’ve just received a very positive response from Dr William McCrea, MP for South Antrim,  saying that he regards the protection of Christians in Egypt a “very important matter.”

He writes “I am currently in correspondence with the Foreign and Commonwealth Office in relation to the concerns that you  have expressed in regards to this very important matter and when I receive a response I will forward the necessary information to yourself.

I’m waiting eagerly for futher news and will post it here whenever I hear anything.

Leave a Reply

